11063 Balboa Blvd Granada Hills, CA 91344  Local: (818) 360-4500
Customer Reviews
GRANADA HILLS FLOWERS
Local Granada Hills, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with how easy it was to use your website, and the confirmation email I received about the flowers being delivered.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were awesome
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Deliver updates would have been great. I requested early morning but didn't get til later afternoon. If I would have gotten an email, call or text it would have been perfect. Flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you... mom loved the flowers
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, very easy to place order, friendly sales people.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Granada Hills Flowers should be commended for their outstanding arrangement of multitude vibrant colors and the selection of special "species" of flowers! This is the best Mother's Day yet. Shall recommend your shop to all my friends and neighbors. THANK YOU for your instructions.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much! I ordered this arrangement to celebrate my mom's retirement. I received a picture of what was delivered and was blown away at how beautiful it was! It definitely made her day and we will definitely use Granada Hills Flowers again!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautifully made arrangement, delivery was expedited in a timely manner even with a short notice for same day delivery! Will definitely order again
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service and went above and beyond. Both flowers were beautiful! Thank you for your outstanding customer service despite of my mistakes. Again, thank you and keep up the great work!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best customer service ever received! I'm currently overseas and a family member passed. With the time difference, I made a mistake of setting up the delivery date. Multiple flowers were made to accommodate my request and my family. I'm forever thankful to this flower shop. Keep up the good work and outstanding customer service! The flowers were beautiful!!! This flower shop is highly recommended.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered for a gift. Didn't see the flowers but heard they were lovely. Ordering was easy and price seemed fair. I asked that deliver wait till after 5:30pm. Delivery was made before 5pm
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've been ordering Flowers from here for about 4 years now. My Mother is getting up in her years, and I've always wanted to make sure that she knows that I think of her in the best way. So Granada Hills Flowers, have always made the finest arrangements that my mother has ever received. This is one great place to do business with. They are really good people there, they've always have been very courteous, that's saying a lot these days, believe me I know.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My last order #3612689 I've been ordering from you for the last 4 years, 3 to 4 times a year. This last order I give you more then enough time to make sure my order would arrive on time for Valentine's Day. I ordered on Feb. 6th and you had the audacity to send me a e-mail one day after Valentine's Day to tell me my Order has been delivered today. Last time I will ever use you as my Florist. One last thing, your Website Sucks, it always has. Can't even save accounts on it.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2017, 9:28 pm

Dear costumer your flowers were delivered on the feb 14 not 15. I just confirmed it the next working day. Flower shop was closed on 15th Please call my shop I will credit you back your money If order was 1 day late for for any reason, we try very hard to on holidays to make every one happy Thank you so much for your continued Business.
Malcolm's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2017, 7:42 pm

Hi! Robert, I wanted to thank you for your e-mail reply as well as your phone call. I happy to hear that it was delivered on Valentine's Day. It meant a lot to me to make sure that it arrived that day. I sorry that I misunderstood that it was a day late, and I went off on your company. I have been doing business with you and your company for a while now, and I will continue using your Flower Shop in the near future. Thanks again for your prompt replies.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I selected this florist as the website said it could do same day delivery on Dec.24 My flowers were not delivered until after the holiday on the 26th so that was a bummer
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was one of the most beautiful I ever saw. Whoever did this is extremely talented. It still is blooming. I will certainly recommend you. Eileen
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was nice, but service is sub-par. Ordered four days before desired delivery date and requested a delivery time. Come delivery day, order was delivered almost two hours late and no real answers. Never buying or ordering from this store again.
Date: Oct 24, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

there same day delivery is awsome. and the flowers arrangment was very beutifull. Thank you guys.
Flower Delivery To Granada Hills, CA
See Delivery Areas